Upcoming dates

 
Katie Fitzgeralds, Stourbridge

Friday 24th April 2020

Postponed

Support: Chevy Chase Stole My Wife

 
The Palladium Club, Bideford

Saturday 25th April 2020

Postponed

Support: John D Revelator (solo)

 
The King Arthur, Glastonbury

Sunday 26th April 2020

Postponed

Support: Paul Henshaw and John D Revelator (solo)

 
The Ropemakers, Bridport

Monday 27th April 2020 

Postponed

Special "supergroup" night featuring the 3Cranes, Ben Wain and Paul Henshaw all playing each others songs and trying to put each other off. Free entry!

 
Bridport Music Center

Tuesday 28th April 2020 - Acoustic gig

Postponed

Support: Paul Henshaw

 
The Bell, Bath

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Postponed

Support: Paul Henshaw

 
The Musician, Leicester

Thursday 30th April 2020

Postponed

Support: Paul Henshaw and Brian Stone

 
The Peacock, Sunderland

Friday 1st May 2020

Postponed

Support: Dan Donnelly and Paul Henshaw

 
The Hairy Dog, Derby

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Postponed

Support: Emma Buckley and Paul Henshaw

 
Ey Up Mi Duck Festival

Sunday 3rd May 2020 

https://www.eyupmiduck.co.uk/events/ey-up-mi-duck

Sold out!

 
The Acoustic Festival Of Britain
 
Larmer Tree Festival

Saturday 18th July 2020 

https://larmertreefestival.co.uk

 
Bostin Days IV

Saturday 17th October 2020 

https://www.bostindays.co.uk

 
MORE NEW DATES COMING SOON!

For the latest news go to www.facebook.co.uk/thenewcranes 

 
Derby Camra Beer Festival, The Roundhouse, Derby

Saturday 22nd February 2020

https://derby.camra.org.uk/winter-beer-festival

 
The Dog and Partridge, Marchington

Friday 21st February 2020

https://www.dogandpartridgemarchington.co.uk/live-music

Free entry!

The Newcranes - Back to the Frontline 2019

March 1st: The Venue, Derby
March 23rd: Mac-Stock Festival
May 6th: Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
May 24th: Bearded Theory Festival
June 22nd: Whatstandwell festival
July 11th: Rock & Bike festival
July 12th: Katie Fitzgeralds, Stourbridge
August 1st: Wickham Festival 
August 8th: Boomtown Festival
August 11th: Marchington 
September 7th: 100 Club, London
September 27th: The Railway, Oakham
September 28th: Something Else in the Dunny Festival
November 15th: Queens Hall, Nuneaton
November 16th: The Market Square, Derby

2019

© 2019 The Newcranes