See You Next Tuesday Album - CD

SKU 00007
In stock
Product Details

These songs were recorded in isolation, remotely, through a pandemic, lockdowns and more...

We used whatever kit we had lying around, from home recording gear to phones! In places it shows, but we amused and entertained ourselves, and hopefully you too. This is the result, burned onto a disc for eternity.

Thanks for your dedication and support - much love to you all. Bob, Jonny, Julian, Marcus and Mark (plus some lovely guests in places!) x

Cover image: Mark Longdon, taken by Lee Simpson at Wroot Rocks - LS Photography

Track Listing -

01 - Theme

02 - Turpentine

03 - Box of shadows

04 - Too good with a gun

05 - Don't drag my body down

06 - Man's inhumanity

07 - Nature's love

08 - Frontline

09 - Crown of thorns

©The Newcranes 2022

Please Note: Whilst we try to get orders out within 24 hours, sometime this may not be possible due to gigs. Orders placed after 4pm on a Fridays will not be shipped until the following Monday

Save this product for later